top of page

Moonchild-ish?



What exactly is a Moondchild?

A moonchild is someone born between June 22 and July 22nd (the best sign ever; cancer). Typically, the moon rules moonchildren, which is why Cancers have such a bad rap when it comes to moodswings. Although we can be very moody, we are one of the most sincere, honest and passionate signs of all. We tend to be family oriented, creative and drawn towards the arts.


What is Moonchild-ish?

So you may be thinking, what exactly is this blog going to be about? Let me take a second to break it all the way down for you. Maneuvering through life as a Moonchild is tough for reasons we cant even control (its all in the moon’s hands). Over the past 31 years I have found myself in situations often ruled by emotions. Whether it is a relationship with friends or family; every argument, conversation or disagreement has been driven by my uncontrollable passion for all things. It’s really quite simple; if I feel, I speak even when it is not solicited. While all of this can cause many problems, one perk is I am very in tune with my feelings and self-awareness. All of this awareness has drawn me to different strategies, practices and life changing methods to help me get through basic day-to-day things. I am hoping by sharing, others will become more aware of their shadows and not be ashamed of who they are. Moonchild-ish is here for the everyday tree lover, hugger, rulers of the universe and those seeking to have power over their lives.


It is typical Cancer behavior to have such a blog that talks about all things Tarot, Law of Attraction, Chakras, Crystals and the empath walk through life.

70 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page