top of page

Back at it 2.2019



I am not one for creating resolutions for the new year simply because I hate to disappoint myself. Typically, people create these lavish resolutions that are not realistic and often not easily implemented in their current lifestyle. However, I didn’t want to enter 2019 with the same energy that I often had in 2018 so I set goals, real life goals that would lead to the life I wanted to create. I am hoping with the help from loved ones holding me accountable and my own self-discipline I can not only reach and exceed these goals but also take you on the journey to achieving them. Around Christmas time last year, I created this on a page in my chapter that was titled confused. I was hoping that this outlet would not only allow me to re-focus my energy on more important things but also be the path for many to finding and using their third eye. So here we are again… with a reset not for the new year but for the new chapter in our novella.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page