top of page

#tbt 29 year old, hippie, please don't kill my vibe



I realized after creating content for other topics, the first one probably should have been on why I even started The Highly Sensitive Warrior Blog. After a conversation with my cousin he told me to run with my newly found identity and so I did. I simply started the blog while at work one day trying to keep my mind off of the why’s? and where did it go wrongs? I thought to myself, if I can find something to do other than dance class five days out of the week I will more than likely recover at a faster rate. Recover from what you may be asking…I don’t know yall like that yet so that will not be disclosed any time soon. I am hoping to be able to share my thoughts on topics from the perspective of a 29 year old, single with no kids, hippie-please don’t kill my vibe type of perspective. ..wow that is really me.


If you are uptight, looking for a grammatically correct blog and don’t believe in using God and the Universe to get through life then this is not the blog for you. This is the blog for those dealing with regular issues…my life is not filled with glitter and gold more so like rocks, broken glass and waze directions that never seem to lead you to the correct location. I simply ask that you read for simple pleasure and escape to another person’s world. Stick around for the entertainment on how I use my chakra’s, meditation and the universe to get through some of the toughest and exciting times of my life.

Disclaimer: In the beginning I may be a little vague, stick with me though this could get interesting.


*Posted on the formerly known as the Highly Sensitive Warrior blog

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page